Sunsets

As you probably know by now, I’m diving into the madness called NaNoWriMo for the month of November. That means I’ll hardly have time to write on my blog. It also means that I’ll post a bunch of my photographs instead.

I’d like to apologise in advance to all of you whose blogs I regularly read and comment on that I’ll not be doing so for a month. So it doesn’t mean I’ve unfollowed you if you don’t hear from me – only that I’m fretting over a ridiculous daily word count.
I’ll be back to my normal routine again in December.

Today is day 9 of NaNoWriMo. I added 4061 words since yesterday’s post bringing my total up to 27129. After yesterday’s wobbly, I felt more settled today. Nerves!
Thank you to all of those of you who leave comments of support here – I do see them and will get to responding soon. Your comments help make a difference!!!

Photography – Andrew Robson
Copyright – Andrew Robson 2009

My mind needed to follow the ways of the waves; of breath.

3 thoughts on “Sunsets

  1. otakufool

    yay! you’re doing so much better than i was 😛 keep on it!!

    plus, can you say PWEEEETAAAHHHHH!

    -evidentally i’m losing my mind—

    Reply
  2. Carol Deminski

    Hey Scribbla,

    Just think, you are now one third of the way (30%) through NaNoWriMo – how amazing! 10 days in, 20 more to go and you are well ahead of the curve on your word counts. I am excited to see you driving forward to the finish line and doing so well. I have no doubt that you will “make it” with room to spare. Keep up the steady pace of activity and you will be fine.

    As usual, I love the photo. I’m a sucker for moody clouds everytime.

    All the best!
    Carol

    Reply

Leave a Reply

