My world is round.

As you probably know by now, I’m diving into the madness called NaNoWriMo for the month of November. That means I’ll hardly have time to write on my blog. It also means that I’ll post a bunch of my photographs instead.

I’d like to apologise in advance to all of you whose blogs I regularly read and comment on that I’ll not be doing so for a month. So it doesn’t mean I’ve unfollowed you if you don’t hear from me – only that I’m fretting over a ridiculous daily word count.
I’ll be back to my normal routine again in December.

Today is day 8 of NaNoWriMo. I thought I’d keep those visiting the blog updated about my word count. I added 3063 words since yesterday’s post bringing my total up to 23068. It was tough going today. The dreaded act 2 is in full swing.
Thank you to all of those of you who leaves comments of support here – I do see them and will get to responding soon. Your comments do help to make a difference!!!

Photography – Andrew Robson
Copyright – Andrew Robson 2010

… when all they needed to conquer hearts and minds was a ball.

5 thoughts on “My world is round.

  1. Team Oyeniyi

    I have the opposit problem – once I get going, I end up with 6000 words when I should only have 3000 words! I guess that is rough going too – eithe rtoo much or not enough!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

