NaNoWriMo = Photographs

As you probably know by now, I’m diving into the madness called NaNoWriMo for the month of November. That means I’ll hardly have time to write on my blog. It also means that I’ll post a bunch of my photographs instead.

I’d like to apologise in advance to all of you whose blogs I regularly read and comment on that I’ll not be doing so for a month. So it doesn’t mean I’ve unfollowed you if you don’t hear from me – only that I’m fretting over a ridiculous daily word count.
I’ll be back to my normal routine again in December.

To my fellow writers taking on the brave challenge of NaNoWriMo – best of luck to all of you.  Keep in touch and see you on the other side.

Photography – Andrew Robson

Copyright – Andrew Robson

This is what I imagine the inside of my head looks like this evening, lol.

4 thoughts on “NaNoWriMo = Photographs

  1. Team Oyeniyi

    😆 Now THAT explains why my comments are down! So many of my followers are into this madness! Good luck and best wishes and all other good thoughts to you, Andrew. Have a great month!

    Reply
  2. Carl

    The inside of your head has a lot more clarity than mine does. I’ll be enjoying your photographs while I sit around trying to figure out why I’m doing NaNo.

    Rock on and post some choice experts from your NaNo effort!

    Reply
  3. Indigo Spider

    It looks a bit like what’s inside my head at the moment too. NaNo is about three and a half hours away here.. YIKES!!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

