Thank Yous

Thank you very much to Madison Woods and Dr. Shay Fabbro.
Yesterday, Madison posted an Interview with Dr. Fabbro on her blog – Sci-fi/Fantasy Genre Study – Guest post by Shay Fabbro. Dr. Fabbro was kind enough to offer to give one copy of her book The Chosen: Book One of the Portals of Destiny to a lucky, random commentor.

I am very excited to say that I was chosen to receive a copy of the e-book. And that I’ve already received the copy!!!
But wait… there’s more. Dr. Fabbro also passed on a novella that is a companion piece to The Chosen, titled The Mad Lord Lucian.

I have already started reading The Mad Lord Lucian out of burning curiousity and excitement.
Wooohoooo!
There’s something very special about me being be able to say that I’m reading the published work of someone I have had direct contact with. It belongs to the same magic that has drawn me to this insanity called writing; a spell that has followed me for my lifetime and hopefully will never leave.
Thank you again, Madison and Dr. Fabbro, for sharing your magic.

One thought on “Thank Yous

  1. Madison

    You are very welcome 🙂 thanks for being part of our program yesterday! I feel special now for two reasons: hosting Dr. Fabbro and your win.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

