WordPress Cribs

It’s time again for me to pimp my favorite bloggers here on WordPress.
Today’s pick is particularly special.

I’ll start by saying that if (only if) our blog sites are some reflection of our personalities in the same way our homes could be considered to be, then this blogger lives in a luxurious mansion on some far-off tropical island.

There are so many ‘rooms’ and levels to the site, that one could be forgiven for believing it is run by a syndicate of writers. And yet, it is all laid out so stylishly, so peacefully, so friendlily.

Take a look for yourselves:
Doingthewritething

Awesome, don’t you think?

Now, start clicking all those little links and checking out the posts. You will find a wealth of both entertainment and education.

Sonia is amazing. She disperses a wealth of advice for writers, offers monthly writing challenges, constantly puts fascinating links up and, when she writes, will blow you clean out of your shoes.
Here’s a personal favorite of mine:

Moon Dance

It really does not get better than that.
In all earnestness – I want to be that good when I grow up.

8 thoughts on “WordPress Cribs

  1. Pink Woods

    I like Sonia too and her moon dance!! 🙂 And you’re right… “one could be forgiven for believing it is run by a syndicate of writers.” When I first visited her blog, I thought it was run by multiple persons! There is just so much going on in her blog!

    Reply
  2. Sonia G Medeiros

    Thank you so much! It’s amazing how much blogging has enriched my life and my writing. I feel so blessed to have met wonderful folks like you, so supportive and encouraging. That’s the best part of all. Thank you.

    Reply
    1. scribbla Post author

      Yes, blogging is a life-enriching experience, particularly when one comes across such inspirational blogs like yours. Thanks for all your effort!

      Reply
  3. hudson howl

    Scriblbla, I read everything you write. To be truthful, I think you are that good and your already there. So go forth young man -write, write, write.

    I have previously commented a couple times and they have never be posted. Perhaps my domain is being spam’d. Oh, an ‘Moon Dance’ your that was divine. Thank you posting the link.

    Reply
    1. scribbla Post author

      Hi Hudson. Your words have touched me. I am thankful for readers such as yourself – you motivate me to want to keep writing and to keep improving.
      I cannot understand why your comments have not appeared. They do not turn up in my ‘spam box’. Most odd. And a great pity.
      I’m glad you enjoyed Moon Dance too. Sonia has written plenty more of incredible stories well worth looking at.

      Reply

Leave a Reply

