Guest Blogging

I am very excited to announce that I have a guest blogger spot over at Blue Sky Musings

Many of you may remember Uma’s fantastic post called “diving off the high board” from March 8th. After guest blogging here, she invited me to submit a piece to her site, which I finally did today.
Thanks to BeKindRewrite for this week’s Inspiration Monday prompts that was the spark for the story.
Here is the link to the piece I wrote:

The Salmon

Please do visit Uma’s site and have a read.

Thanks Uma for your support.

4 thoughts on “Guest Blogging

  1. somethingnewplease

    Why does guest blogging feel like moonlighting as a doppelganger to me? Maybe it doesn’t really. I just really want to be/have a doppelganger. Mostly for when the day comes and I need a new liver…

    I’m going to check this out now and stop rambling all over your post.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

